Events Calendar

 

See Past Events

 

Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series:
Stress Reduction Strategies that Work
July 22, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Save the Date

 


IAPD Webinar: Making a Difference with Sustainable Plastics
July 23, 2020

10:00 a.m. Central (11:00 a.m. Eastern/ 8:00 a.m. Pacific)

Learn More

 


Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series:
Diversity: A Starting Place
August 19, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Save the Date

 


Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series
The Creator Mindset: How to be More Creative at Work
September 23, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Save the Date

 


Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series:
Drive Your Business Results by Sponsoring and Mentoring Women
October 14, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Save the Date

 


Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series:
The Psychology of Success: 3 Steps to Massive Business Growth
November 11, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Save the Date

 


Women in Plastics Virtual Event Series:
DNA of High Achievers
December 9, 2020

1:00 p.m. Central (2:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Save the Date

 


65th Annual IAPD Convention & connecX
August 16-19, 2021

Louisville, KY, USA

Learn More


Industry/Partner Events

2020 MRS Fall Meeting
November 28-December 4, 2020  •  Exhibit:  December 1-3, 2020

Boston, MA, USA

Learn More