IAPD Board of Directors

IAPD Committees and Common Interest Groups | IAPD Staff

The IAPD Executive Committee and IAPD Board of Directors are dedicated and committed to strengthening and improving the future of the International Association of Plastics Distribution and the plastics distribution industry. Learn more about how you can volunteer for the IAPD Board of Directors .

 

Photo of Kevin Short     PRESIDENT
Kevin Short
Laird Plastics
6800 Broken Sound Parkway, Suite 150
Boca Raton, FL 33487 USA
kshort@lairdplastics.com
Term to 2015
* Member of Executive Committee
   
Photo of Mitch Opalich     VICE PRESIDENT
Mitch Opalich
Indelco Custom Products, an Indelco Plastics Company
25861 Tungsten Road
Euclid, OH 44132-2817 USA
Mopalich@indelco.com
Term to 2015
* Member of Executive Committee
   
Photo of Wayne Gono     TREASURER
Wayne Gono
Regal Plastic Supply Company
9200 North Royal Lane
Suite #120 Irving, TX 75063 USA
waynegono@gmail.com
Term to 2015
* Member of Executive Committee
   
Photo of Bob Grennes     SECRETARY
Bob Grennes
Total Plastics, Inc. - Indianapolis
3316 Pagosa Court
Indianapolis, IN 46226 USA
grennes.b@totalplastics.com
Term to 2015
* Member of Executive Committee
   
Photo of Jane Saale     IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jane Saale
Cope Plastics, Inc.
4441 Industrial Drive
Alton, IL 62002 USA
jsaale@copeplastics.com
Term to 2015
* Member of Executive Committee
   
Photo of Tyler Booth     MEMBER
Tyler Booth
Piedmont Plastics
P.O. Box 26006
Charlotte, NC 28221-6006 USA
tbooth@piedmontplastics.com
Term to 2016
   
Photo of Mark Courtright     MEMBER
Mark Courtright
Interstate Plastics
P.O. Box 130027
Sacramento, CA 95853 USA
mark@interstateplastics.com
Term to 2017
   
Photo of Tim Cronrath     MEMBER
Tim Cronrath
Palram Americas, Inc.
Arcadia West Industrial Park
9735 Commerce Circle Kutztown, PA 19530 USA
tim.cronrath@palram.com
Term to 2016
   
Photo of Patrick Curley     MEMBER
Patrick Curley
Redwood Plastics Corporation, A Member of Prisma Plastics International Inc.
1901 Schurman Way
Woodland, WA 98674 USA
pcurley@redwoodplastics.com
Term to 2015
   
Photo of Karen L. DeBard, CPMR     MEMBER
Karen L. DeBard, CPMR
Martino Marketing Group
1667 Woodfield Drive
Bethlehem, PA 18015 USA
karen@martinomarketing.com
Term to 2016
   
Photo of Peter DelGado     MEMBER
Peter DelGado
Curbell Plastics, Inc. - Cincinnati
11145 Ashburn Road
Cincinnati, OH 45240 USA
pdelgado@curbellplastics.com
Term to 2017
   
Photo of Paul J. Krawczyk     MEMBER
Paul J. Krawczyk
Röchling Engineering Plastics
903 Gastonia Technology Parkway
Dallas, NC 28034 USA
paul.krawczyk@roechling-plastics.us
Term to 2016
   
Photo of David Ladyman     MEMBER
David Ladyman
Vink Holdings Ltd.
Holmes House
24-30 Baker Street Weybridge, Surrey, England KT13 8AU UNITED KINGDOM
david.ladyman@amariplastics.com
Term to 2016
   
Photo of Douglas Mahler     MEMBER
Douglas Mahler
GEHR Plastics, Inc.
Naamans Creek Center
24 Creek Circle Boothwyn, PA 19061 USA
mahler@gehrplastics.com
Term to 2017
   
Photo of Adam Mellen     MEMBER
Adam Mellen
CartierWilson LLC
2160 Kingston Court, Suite H
Marietta, GA 30067 USA
adam@cartierwilson.com
Term to 2015
   
Photo of William P. Weaver     MEMBER
William P. Weaver
Harrington Industrial Plastics LLC
P.O. Box 757
Easton, PA 18044-0757 USA
bweaver@hipco.com
Term to 2017
   
Photo of Deborah Wright-Harris     MEMBER
Deborah Wright-Harris
Polymer Industries
10526 Highway 40
Henagar, AL 35978-0032 USA
deborah@polymerindustries.com
Term to 2016